AIGCLISTAIGCLIST
Prompteam.ai
AI Tool Scorecard

Prompteam.ai

A prompt management platform offering community-reviewed AI templates, multi-model support through BYOK, and one-click template customization — no coding required.

PaidAI Productivity Toolsprompteam.co
Visit
Published on Jul 6, 2026

Benchmarks

How Prompteam.ai scores on agent readiness and AI visibility AI Readiness and GEO Score are platform assessments generated by VibeLaunch after submission.

Powered by AIGC List Benchmarks

Decision summary

Non-developers and teams seeking reusable AI prompts and multi-model workflow management

AI prompt management, template customization, and cross-platform skill deployment

Best for

  • Prompt template management for teams
  • Multi-model AI workflows without vendor lock-in
  • No-code AI skill creation and deployment

Watch out for

  • Quality review claims are vendor-reported with no independent verification
  • Collaboration and governance features are described only at heading level
  • Paid tier pricing and enterprise features are undisclosed

Overview

Prompteam.ai is a prompt management platform built around a curated library of community-reviewed AI templates. The product allows users to fork, customize, and deploy prompts as Claude Skills, Gemini Gems, or ChatGPT GPTs without writing code. It positions itself at the intersection of prompt engineering, team collaboration, and multi-model AI operations.

How It Works

Users start from the Verified library — a collection of templates that the vendor says passes through a five-layer quality review combining automated checks, AI scoring, community votes, and expert verification. From there, one-click AI-assisted customization adapts any template to a specific use case. The platform generates ready-to-use skills, gems, or GPTs that work across Anthropic's Claude, Google's Gemini, and OpenAI's ChatGPT.

Model Access and Pricing

Rather than reselling API access at a markup, Prompteam.ai uses a Bring Your Own Key (BYOK) model. Users connect their own API keys from OpenAI, Anthropic, Google, and other providers and pay those providers directly. The platform tracks spend per workspace and supports switching models mid-conversation. A free tier is available without requiring a credit card, though the vendor's homepage does not disclose pricing for paid team plans.

Team Features

The vendor promotes collaboration and governance capabilities for teams — including workspace-level spend tracking and shared template libraries — but the homepage provides only a heading-level mention of governance features. Actual governance controls, role-based access permissions, and approval workflows are not detailed in the available evidence.

Quality Claims

The five-layer review process is the most detailed quality claim in the packet: automated checks, AI scoring, community votes, and expert verification are each named as review stages. However, no independent audit, third-party certification, or public methodology document supports these claims. The Verified library is available on all plans, including the free tier.

Positioning

Prompteam.ai competes in the AI Productivity Tools space, overlapping with prompt marketplaces, AI workflow builders like PhantomCrew, and prompt management tools such as ProfileClaw. Its BYOK model, multi-platform output, and no-code template system differentiate it from single-platform GPT stores and managed AI services.

What's Missing

The available evidence — a single homepage snapshot — leaves several questions unanswered. There are no independent benchmarks comparing template quality against alternatives. Collaboration and governance features are referenced only at the heading level without implementation details. Paid tier pricing, user limits, and enterprise features are not disclosed. Performance, uptime, and security practices are not addressed.

Reviews (0)

0 ratings

No reviews yet. Be the first to rate this product!

Score anatomy

The dimensions behind the editorial score, each with its judgment note. AI Readiness and GEO Score are platform assessments generated by VibeLaunch after submission.

Information quality

The five-layer review process is described in specific stages, which is more transparent than most competitors. However, no independent audit, third-party certification, or public methodology document supports the quality claims. All evidence is vendor-sourced from a single homepage.

4.5
Verify

Vendor describes automated checks, AI scoring, community votes, and expert verification as review stages. No external validation exists in the source packet.

Ease of use

Strong usability claims: no-code operation, one-click AI customization, free tier without credit card, and template forking. These claims are consistent across multiple passages and align with the product's non-developer positioning, though no usability test data or user testimonials are provided.

7.0
Contextual

Vendor states 'no technical skills required,' 'one click using AI,' 'No Credit Card Required,' and 'non-developers' as target audience across multiple passages.

Feature depth

Several features are enumerated — template library, BYOK, model switching, spend tracking, multi-platform output — but depth of each is unverified. Collaboration and governance are mentioned only as a heading with no implementation detail. The feature set is broad but shallow in available evidence.

5.0
Verify

The homepage lists eight distinct feature areas, but collaboration/governance is a single heading, and no feature has documented configuration options, limits, or advanced capabilities.

Workflow fit

Multi-platform output across all three major AI ecosystems (Claude, Gemini, ChatGPT) is a meaningful workflow advantage. Workspace spend tracking and team features suggest organizational fit. However, actual integration depth, API compatibility, and cross-platform fidelity are unverified.

6.0
Verify

Vendor claims export to Claude Skills, Gemini Gems, and ChatGPT GPTs. Workspace-level spend tracking and collaboration features are mentioned. No information on format fidelity or platform-specific limitations.

Reliability

No uptime commitments, SLA terms, security certifications, data handling policies, or performance benchmarks appear in the source packet. The reliability assessment is based solely on product existence and availability of the homepage.

4.0
Verify

Source packet contains only a homepage snapshot with no operational, security, or reliability data.

Value

The combination of a free tier (no credit card), direct provider billing with no markup, and multi-model access offers strong apparent value. However, paid-tier pricing is undisclosed, so the full cost picture — especially for teams — cannot be evaluated.

6.5
Verify

Free tier confirmed. BYOK with 'no markup, no middleman' claimed. Verified library available on all plans. Paid tier pricing absent from evidence.

Scores indicate documented product strength, not a hands-on guarantee.

Agent Readiness

How well an agent can understand this product and reconstruct a documented workflow from its official information.

Automated agent-readiness assessment of https://prompteam.co/: 1 of 22 checks verified across 1 fetched pages. No substantial machine interface is documented — agents can understand and cite the product but not operate it. Absent: docs, llms_txt, agent_tooling_artifacts, quickstart, api_reference, request_examples.

Readiness dimensions

DimensionScore
Documentation quality0
Execution verifiability0
Machine interface0
Project clarity75
Resource discoverability30
Workflow completeness20

What helps agents

  • sitemap: verified during this run

Where agents are blocked

  • No documentation or developer pages discovered from the entry page or well-known paths.
  • llms.txt is absent (HTTP probe during this run).
  • No agent instruction files, code-distribution commands, or named slash-command skills found across fetched pages.
  • No quickstart signal matched across 1 fetched pages.
  • No request examples signal matched across 1 fetched pages.
  • No response examples signal matched across 1 fetched pages.

Evidence check

Public claims about this tool, each tagged with a verification status and its cited source.

prompteam.co14
prompteam.coVerifiedChecked Aug 30, 2026

Prompteam.ai provides a curated library of community-verified AI templates, with forking and one-click AI-assisted customization.

Every template in the community library passes a five-layer quality review: automated checks, AI scoring, community votes, and expert verification.

Users can build and export Claude Skills, Gemini Gems, and ChatGPT GPTs directly from the template library.

Template customization and prompt deployment require no technical skills.

Users connect their own API keys for OpenAI, Anthropic, Google, and other providers to access models directly.

Users pay AI providers directly with no platform markup or middleman fees.

Users can switch between AI models mid-conversation.

The platform tracks AI spend per workspace.

A free tier is available with no credit card required.

AI-assisted prompt writing is available for non-developers.

The platform includes collaboration and governance features for teams.

The Verified template library is accessible on all plan tiers.

The entry page was fetched and analyzed for machine-interface signals (title, headings, developer links, keyword probes).

Agent-native positioning as a marketing claim without a documented path: "The page mentions building Claude Skills, Gemini Gems, and GPTs, but does not provide a concrete operational path for AI agents (e.g., AGENTS.md, slash commands, agent-specific quick start).".

https://prompteam.co/
https://prompteam.co/sitemap.xml1
prompteam.coVerifiedChecked Aug 30, 2026

sitemap.xml is reachable and lists site pages.

https://prompteam.co/sitemap.xml

Decision desk

The questions most worth resolving before you rely on the product or visit its official site.

Prompteam.ai is a prompt management platform that provides a community-verified library of AI templates. Users can fork, customize, and deploy prompts as Claude Skills, Gemini Gems, or ChatGPT GPTs using a no-code interface and their own API keys.

No. The vendor claims no technical skills are required. Users fork community templates and customize them with one-click AI assistance without writing code.

The platform supports connecting API keys from OpenAI, Anthropic, Google, and other providers. Users can switch between models mid-conversation and run Claude Skills, Gemini Gems, and ChatGPT GPTs from one place.

According to the vendor, every template passes through automated checks, AI scoring, community votes, and expert verification before entering the Verified library. No independent audit or public methodology document is available to corroborate this process.

Yes. A free tier is available with no credit card required. The Verified template library is accessible on all plans. Paid team-tier pricing is not disclosed on the vendor homepage.

Prompteam.ai supports exporting prompts as Claude Skills for Anthropic's Claude, Gemini Gems for Google's Gemini, and GPTs for OpenAI's ChatGPT.

Verify on official site

Continue exploring

Different paths for a similar job

These tools were linked as editorial alternatives with a documented reason for the relationship.

01OPC Directory

OPC Directory

Alternative prompt and tool directory with different curation approach; may appeal to users seeking broader discovery rather than template-based building.

View record
02PhantomCrew

PhantomCrew

AI workflow and automation builder that overlaps with Prompteam.ai's multi-model and team collaboration positioning.

View record
03ProfileClaw

ProfileClaw

Prompt management tool that competes in the same productivity space; users evaluating template libraries and prompt organization may compare both.

View record
View all Prompteam.ai alternatives