AIGCLISTAIGCLIST
AI Tool ScorecardJust launched

kling4ai.art — Web Generator Branded Around Kling 4.0

Web-based video generator branded Kling 4.0, with up to 15 references, 10 keyframes, 4K HDR output, plans from $14.99/mo and 100 free starter credits.

FreemiumAI Video Generatorkling4ai.art
Visit
Published on Oct 11, 2026

Decision summary

kling4ai.art — Web Generator Branded Around Kling 4.0

Best for

  • Marketers producing product ads with consistent brand references
  • Short-drama and storyboard creators using keyframe beats
  • Social creators making 9:16 clips with lip-synced dialogue

Watch out for

  • No operating company, country, or Kuaishou affiliation is stated on the site
  • Per-generation credit costs are only approximate, making budgets hard to predict
  • Commercial license requires the Pro tier ($39.99/mo) or above

Overview

What is kling4ai.art?

kling4ai.art is a web-based video generator presented under the Kling 4.0 brand. It targets marketers, filmmakers, and creators who need cinematic clips for ads, short drama, social video, animation, and game trailers. The site describes a feature set built on the Kling model family — and also links a Kling 3.0 generator — with generations of 3 to 30 seconds that can be extended to roughly two minutes.

One caveat belongs up front: the page does not name an operating company, and it states no affiliation with Kuaishou, the Chinese company that develops Kling. It is best treated as a third-party web interface branded around the Kling name; the multilingual site (English, Chinese, Korean, Japanese) lists UnionPay among its payment options, alongside standard cards.

How kling4ai.art Works

The site describes a four-step creative workflow. First, choose the moment or story beat you want the clip to deliver. Second, anchor the essentials with Omni Reference — up to 15 mixed reference assets (10 images, 5 videos, or 7 subject elements) that preserve specific characters, products, and styles across shots. Third, control story beats with up to 10 keyframes or first/last-frame conditioning. Fourth, review and refine, with editing that covers up to 5 clips — adjusting expressions, motion, camera moves, backgrounds, and style.

Prompts can run to 8,000 tokens, long enough to specify characters, dialogue, and camera direction in one pass. Output picks from 21:9, 16:9, 1:1, 9:16, or auto aspect ratios at 720p, 1080p, or 4K, with 10-bit HDR reported on higher tiers. Generations include stereo audio with lip sync, multilingual speech and accents, and readable on-screen text, logos, and emojis. A faster Kling 4.0 Flash variant covers quick drafts at 3-20 seconds, 720p, 8-bit SDR.

Main Features

  • Text, image, and storyboard to video — prompts, stills, product shots, and reference assets all drive generation.
  • Omni Reference system — up to 15 mixed references (10 images, 5 videos, 7 subject elements) for character, product, and style consistency.
  • Keyframe control — up to 10 keyframes or first/last-frame conditioning to steer story beats.
  • High-spec output — 720p/1080p/4K (10-bit HDR on higher tiers), five aspect ratios, stereo audio with lip sync, and multilingual speech.
  • In-place clip editing — modify up to 5 clips after generation: expressions, motion, camera, backgrounds, style.
  • Flash variant — a faster, lighter mode (3-20s, 720p, 8-bit SDR) for quick iteration.

Pricing

Subscriptions come in three tiers, all cancel-anytime. Starter costs $14.99/month for 350 credits and 2 concurrent batches. Pro costs $39.99/month for 1,600 credits, 4 batches, and a commercial license. Premium costs $119/month for 5,500 credits, 8 batches, and a commercial license. New users can claim 100 starter credits as a sign-up bonus, and the site also offers yearly billing and one-time credit packs. What the pricing pages do not spell out is the credit cost of each generation mode — the page only gives approximate 100-credit price equivalents — so the real cost per clip depends on the settings you use.

Common Use Cases

  • Product campaigns — anchored product references with consistent branding across shots.
  • Short drama and storyboarding — keyframe-driven beats for multi-shot narratives.
  • UGC and social video — vertical 9:16 output with dialogue and lip-synced audio.
  • Animation and game trailers — stylized references with 21:9 cinematic framing.
  • Localized creative — multilingual speech, accents, and dialects for regional ad variants.

Limitations

The biggest unknown is accountability: no company name, country, or Kuaishou affiliation is stated, so buyers are trusting the brand alone, and the claimed Kling 4.0 capabilities cannot be verified from the page itself. Credit economics are opaque — per-generation costs are only approximately indicated, which makes comparing plans or estimating monthly output difficult. Commercial licensing starts at the Pro tier, so Starter outputs are presumably non-commercial. Duration is capped at 30 seconds per run (extendable to about 2 minutes), and the Flash mode is limited to 720p SDR. Beyond the web interface, no integrations, mobile apps, or API access are mentioned.

Summary

kling4ai.art packages an ambitious Kling 4.0 feature story — heavy reference control, keyframes, 4K HDR, audio, editing — behind a subscription that starts lower than many rival video generators, with 100 free credits to test the waters. For creators who specifically want Kling-style generation through a browser, it is a plausible low-commitment entry point. The counterweights are real: an undisclosed operator, no stated tie to Kling's developer, and credit costs that force trial-and-error budgeting. Treat the first paid month as an evaluation, keep generations small until the credit math is clear, and verify output quality against your own prompts before scaling up.

Reviews (0)

—0 ratings

No reviews yet. Be the first to rate this product!

Score anatomy

The dimensions behind the editorial score, each with its judgment note. AI Readiness and GEO Score are platform assessments generated by AIGCLIST after submission.

Information quality

The homepage documents model capabilities in concrete numbers (durations, reference counts, resolutions, token limits) and lists plan prices, but does not name its operating company, does not state its relationship to Kuaishou, and gives only approximate credit costs per generation.

6.8
Verify

Official homepage, checked October 2026.

Ease of use

The described workflow is a guided four-step path (pick the moment, anchor references, set keyframes, refine), and the interface is available in English, Chinese, Korean, and Japanese with a 100-credit sign-up bonus to try generation.

7.4
Contextual

Official homepage workflow section.

Feature depth

Claimed capabilities are broad for a web generator: 3-30s generations extendable to about 2 minutes, up to 15 mixed references (10 images, 5 videos, 7 subject elements), 10 keyframes, 8,000-token prompts, five aspect ratios, 720p-4K with 10-bit HDR on higher tiers, stereo audio with lip sync, and editing of up to 5 clips.

7.8
Contextual

Official homepage feature list (as claimed by the site).

Workflow fit

Reference anchoring, keyframes, and multilingual speech target real production workflows — product ads, short drama, UGC, animation, and localized multi-language creative — though everything runs through one web interface with no integrations mentioned.

7.4
Contextual

Official homepage use-case sections.

Reliability

The operator behind the site is not disclosed, and the site is a third-party generator branded around Kling (developed by Kuaishou) without stating any affiliation. Feature claims cannot be independently verified from the page alone, and credit-to-video conversion costs are only approximately indicated.

5.6
Verify

Official homepage branding and pricing sections.

Value

Plans start at $14.99/month for 350 credits with 100 free starter credits at sign-up, and yearly and one-time credit packs exist. Without published per-video credit costs, comparing effective price per clip against official Kling access or rivals is difficult.

6.4
Verify

Official homepage pricing section.

Scores indicate documented product strength, not a hands-on guarantee.

Evidence check

Public claims about this tool, each tagged with a verification status and its cited source.

Claimed Kling 4.0 capability set3
Kling 4.0 (kling4ai.art)VerifiedChecked Oct 14, 2026

The site advertises generations of 3-30 seconds extendable to about 2 minutes, an Omni Reference system accepting up to 15 mixed assets (10 images, 5 videos, or 7 subject elements), up to 10 keyframes, prompts up to 8,000 tokens, output in 21:9/16:9/1:1/9:16/auto at 720p/1080p/4K (10-bit HDR on higher tiers), stereo audio with lip sync, editing of up to 5 clips, and a faster Kling 4.0 Flash variant (3-20s, 720p, 8-bit SDR).

Pricing is Starter $14.99/mo with 350 credits/month and 2 concurrent batches; Pro $39.99/mo with 1,600 credits/month, 4 batches, and a commercial license; Premium $119/mo with 5,500 credits/month, 8 batches, and a commercial license. New users can claim 100 starter credits at sign-up, and yearly billing plus one-time credit packs are also offered. Exact credit costs per generation are only approximately indicated.

The page is © 2026 and branded 'Kling 4.0', also linking a Kling 3.0 generator, but does not state a company name, country, launch year, or its relationship to Kuaishou, the Chinese company that develops Kling. The multilingual site (English, Chinese, Korean, Japanese) shows UnionPay among payment options.

https://kling4ai.art/
kling4ai.art official website

Claimed model capabilities, workflow, and plan pricing verified against the official homepage, October 2026. Site operatorship and any Kuaishou affiliation are not stated on the page. · Oct 14, 2026

Decision desk

The questions most worth resolving before you rely on the product or visit its official site.

It is a web-based AI video generator branded around Kling 4.0. It turns text prompts, images, product shots, and reference assets into videos of 3-30 seconds (extendable to about 2 minutes) with keyframes, up to 15 references, and up to 4K HDR output with stereo audio. The site does not state an affiliation with Kuaishou, which develops Kling.

Subscriptions are Starter $14.99/mo (350 credits), Pro $39.99/mo (1,600 credits, commercial license), and Premium $119/mo (5,500 credits, commercial license), with yearly and one-time credit packs also offered. New users can claim 100 free starter credits.

The page does not say so. It is branded Kling 4.0 but names no operating company and states no relationship to Kuaishou, the developer of Kling — treat it as a third-party generator using the Kling brand.

New users can claim 100 starter credits at sign-up. Beyond that bonus there is no ongoing free plan; paid subscriptions start at $14.99/month.

A commercial license is included from the Pro plan ($39.99/mo) upward; the Starter plan does not list one. Check the license terms before using outputs in paid campaigns.

Verify on official site

Continue exploring