AIGCLISTAIGCLIST
Hiluo AI
AI Tool Scorecard

Hiluo AI

MiniMax H3 is an omni-modal AI video generator hosted on Hiluo AI that produces 2K cinematic clips with native stereo audio and lip sync from prompts or reference assets.

FreemiumAI Video Generatorhiluo.app
Visit
Published on Jan 1, 2026

Benchmarks

How Hiluo AI scores on agent readiness and AI visibility AI Readiness and GEO Score are platform assessments generated by AIGCLIST after submission.

Powered by AIGC List Benchmarks

Decision summary

Hiluo AI

Best for

  • Marketers, filmmakers, and game teams producing ads, explainers, and previsualization
  • Creators who want cinematic 2K AI video with native audio generated in one pass
  • Users who need omni-reference control over characters, motion, and camera from stills, clips, and audio

Watch out for

  • Subscription credits are issued monthly and remain valid for only 30 days, so unused credits can expire
  • Subscriptions renew automatically and must be cancelled before renewal to stop billing
  • Yearly billing still issues credits monthly rather than all at once

Overview

What is MiniMax H3?

MiniMax H3 is an AI video generation model, referred to on the Hiluo AI site as MiniMax Hailuo 3. Hiluo AI positions it as an "omni-modal" video generator: instead of accepting only a text prompt, it can take images, video, and audio as inputs alongside a written shot description.

The model is delivered through a browser workspace on Hiluo AI rather than as a downloadable application. According to the pages reviewed, users do not need to install software or rent a GPU. Output is described as cinematic 2K video with native stereo sound.

The same workspace also hosts other video models (Veo 3.1, Kling 3.0, ByteDance Seedance 2.0 / 1.5 Pro / 1.0 Pro, Wan 2.7 and 2.6, Grok Imagine 1.5, Happy Horse 1.1 and 1.0) and image models (Nano Banana 2.1, Nano Banana 2, Nano Banana Pro, Nano Banana, GPT Image 2, Seedream 5.0 Pro, Seedream 5.0 Lite, Seedream 4.5, Seedream 4.0), plus an AI image generator and editor.

How MiniMax H3 works

The workflow described on the homepage starts with writing a shot — subject, action, setting, and lighting — or supplying reference assets. Page copy outlines a four-step prompt-to-download process, with the first step being "Write Your Shot." Earlier steps beyond the first are not captured in the text reviewed, so the remaining steps remain unspecified here.

A distinguishing element is the Omni-Reference to Video input. Users can upload up to nine images plus one video and one audio clip, and assign each asset a role: a portrait can drive a character's face, a video clip can set camera rhythm, and an audio track can shape pacing. The stated purpose is to keep every MiniMax H3 generation consistent with those references.

Audio is generated together with the footage rather than added in post. The site claims dialogue, ambience, music, and foley are produced alongside the picture, so speech matches lip movement and effects land on cue. Before each render, the workspace shows a credit estimate.

Main features

  • Native stereo audio and lip sync: sound is generated in the same pass as the video, per the vendor's description.
  • Omni-Reference to Video: up to nine images, a video, and an audio clip as inputs, each assigned a specific control role.
  • 2K cinematic output: the site markets MiniMax H3 clips as 2K.
  • Text-to-video and image-to-video: prompt-based generation and animation of a still image are both listed.
  • Browser-based operation: no installation or GPU rental is required.
  • Credit estimate before render: cost is previewed before a generation runs.
  • Multi-model workspace: a range of third-party video and image models, plus image generation and editing tools, sit alongside MiniMax H3.

Pricing

Hiluo AI offers a monthly or yearly subscription, or a one-time credit pack. The cards on the pricing page display current prices and credits.

The Basic plan is listed at $19.9 per month, discounted 50% to $9.9/month, or $118.8 billed yearly. It includes:

  • 700 credits per month
  • Up to 46 videos per month
  • Up to 175 images per month
  • Up to 15s video duration
  • Multi-model support
  • Text/image to video and text/image to image
  • AI image and video tools
  • No-watermark output

An "Early Bird Offer" banner advertises 50% off the MiniMax H3 video generator. Higher-tier plan cards were not populated in the page text reviewed, and credit pack prices are not shown there, so those figures are unknown. No free-trial terms were captured beyond the pricing page's title reference to a free trial.

Common use cases

  • Producing short cinematic clips with dialogue and synchronized lip movement.
  • Directing character appearance, camera movement, and pacing by assigning reference assets roles.
  • Animating a still image into motion.
  • Creating social or advertising fragments where sound and picture need to arrive together.
  • Comparing multiple video models within a single browser workspace.

Limitations

  • Only the Basic plan's price and allowances are visible in the reviewed text; pricing for higher tiers and for one-time credit packs is not disclosed on the captured page.
  • Basic caps video duration at 15 seconds and provides 700 credits per month.
  • Credits consumed per individual generation are not stated on the pages; the article notes only that an estimate appears in the workspace before rendering.
  • The 50% discount is presented as an early-bird offer; no end date is given.
  • Claims about native stereo audio, lip sync, and 2K quality are vendor marketing statements. No independent benchmarks or third-party evaluations appear on the pages.
  • The four-step workflow is only partially described in the captured text.
  • Model availability and feature sets for the other listed models are not detailed in the reviewed material.

Summary

MiniMax H3, also called MiniMax Hailuo 3, is an omni-modal video generation model offered through Hiluo AI's browser workspace. It accepts text plus image, video, and audio references, generates 2K clips with native stereo sound and lip sync, and supports omni-reference control over character, camera, and pacing. Access is credit-based, with a Basic plan listed at $9.9/month under an early-bird 50% discount ($118.8 billed yearly, 700 credits/month), while higher-tier and credit-pack pricing remains unpublished in the material reviewed.

Reviews (0)

—0 ratings

No reviews yet. Be the first to rate this product!

Score anatomy

The dimensions behind the editorial score, each with its judgment note. AI Readiness and GEO Score are platform assessments generated by AIGCLIST after submission.

Information quality

Feature and workflow documentation is concrete and quantified: input types, duration range, resolutions, frame rate, reference-asset counts, and step-by-step usage are all stated. Pricing page lists per-tier credits and estimated outputs. Gaps: no company/legal entity, no country, no launch date, and pricing cards contain unfinished 'Loading...' placeholders.

7.8
Contextual

https://hiluo.app/ — 'Pick 4 to 15 seconds, choose 768P or 2K, and select an aspect ratio. The credit estimate shows before you submit.'; https://hiluo.app/ — 'Upload up to nine images plus a video and an audio clip'; https://hiluo.app/pricing — 'Loading...' inside each plan card

Ease of use

Explicitly pitched as a zero-setup browser tool with a 4-step flow (write shot → add frames/references → generate → download/share) and visible credit estimates before submission. Low friction, but a large model catalogue in the navigation adds surface area and there is no independent usability evidence in the supplied pages.

8.0
Strong signal

https://hiluo.app/ — 'Hiluo AI runs MiniMax H3 in your browser — nothing to install, no GPU to rent. See the credit estimate before each video render.'; https://hiluo.app/ — 'How to Use MiniMax H3 Online: From Prompt to Download in 4 Steps'

Feature depth

Broad capability set documented on the product page: omnimodal text/image/video/audio input in one prompt, native audio with lip sync, omni-reference role assignment, first/last frame control, V2V motion transfer, instruction-based editing/object replacement, and cross-shot character consistency. Depth claims are vendor-stated and not independently benchmarked.

8.2
Strong signal

https://hiluo.app/ — 'MiniMax H3 reads all four input types in one shared context.'; https://hiluo.app/ — 'Borrow movement, pacing, and camera dynamics from an existing clip and apply them to new characters or scenes.'; https://hiluo.app/ — 'Keep the same face, outfit, and product design from first frame to last'

Workflow fit

Positioned for marketers, filmmakers and game teams with draft-to-final resolution workflow (768P drafts, 2K finals), bounded single-instruction edits, and repeatable reference-led generation — a plausible fit for ad/explainer pipelines. Constraint: 15s maximum duration and 30-day credit validity limit larger production runs.

7.4
Contextual

https://hiluo.app/ — 'Hiluo AI turns the MiniMax H3 model into a production workspace: clear settings, visible credits, repeatable workflows for ads and explainers.'; https://hiluo.app/ — 'Test three concepts, then push the winner to full resolution.'; https://hiluo.app/pricing — 'Credits valid for 30 days'

Reliability

No uptime, SLA, model-version, or third-party testing evidence appears on the supplied pages, and each pricing card still shows placeholder 'Loading...' text, which suggests incomplete rendering on the public site. Reliability claims are therefore unverified from the fetched pages.

6.0
Verify

https://hiluo.app/pricing — 'Loading...' appears under Bonus/Standard/Pro/Premium plan headings; https://hiluo.app/ — 'No creations yet' shown in the examples gallery area

Value

Published tiers are $9.9/$19.9/$49.9/$99.9 per month on the -50% yearly/monthly promotion, with stated credit allotments and estimated video/image outputs, plus a one-time credit-pack option and a free-trial reference in the page title. Value is tempered by 30-day credit expiry and no refund terms visible in the fetched excerpt.

7.0
Contextual

https://hiluo.app/pricing — 'Standard $39.9 -50% $19.9 /month $238.8 billed yearly ... 1,600 credits/month Up to 106 videos/month'; https://hiluo.app/pricing — 'Choose a monthly or yearly subscription, or buy a one-time credit pack.'; https://hiluo.app/pricing — 'Subscription credits are issued monthly and remain valid for 30 days.'

Scores indicate documented product strength, not a hands-on guarantee.

Evidence check

Public claims about this tool, each tagged with a verification status and its cited source.

MiniMax H3 AI Video Generator with Native Audio | Hiluo AI4
hiluo.appVerifiedChecked Oct 10, 2026

Hiluo AI is a browser app that runs the MiniMax H3 omni-modal video generation model, requiring no installation or GPU rental.

Audio (dialogue, ambience, music, foley) is generated jointly with the video so speech matches lip movement.

Generations are 4–15 seconds at 768P or 2K, 24fps, with a credit estimate shown before submission.

Omni-reference input accepts up to nine images plus a video and an audio clip, each assigned a controlling role.

https://hiluo.app/
MiniMax H3 Pricing: Plans, Credits & Free Trial | Hiluo AI2
hiluo.appVerifiedChecked Oct 10, 2026

Paid subscription tiers run from $9.9 to $99.9 per month at 50% off, with per-tier credit allotments and estimated video/image outputs.

Subscription credits are issued monthly, expire after 30 days, and yearly billing also issues credits monthly; subscriptions auto-renew and can be cancelled.

https://hiluo.app/pricing
MiniMax H3 AI Video Generator with Native Audio | Hiluo AI

First-party home/feature page: model description, native audio and lip sync, omni-reference inputs, 4-step workflow, resolution/duration specs, output examples area ('No creations yet'). · Oct 10, 2026

MiniMax H3 Pricing: Plans, Credits & Free Trial | Hiluo AI

First-party pricing page: Basic $9.9, Standard $19.9, Pro $49.9, Premium $99.9 per month (50% off), monthly/yearly and one-time credit packs, credit allotments and 30-day credit validity; each card still shows 'Loading...'. · Oct 10, 2026

Decision desk

The questions most worth resolving before you rely on the product or visit its official site.

Choose a monthly or yearly subscription, or buy a one-time credit pack. The cards show the current prices and credits for each option.

The displayed yearly plans save approximately 50% compared with twelve monthly payments. Each card shows the actual annual charge.

Subscription credits are issued monthly and remain valid for 30 days. Yearly billing also issues credits monthly.

Describe the subject, action, setting, lighting, and sound in plain language; attach a starting frame, ending frame, or reference images, video, and audio with assigned roles; choose 4 to 15 seconds, 768P or 2K, and an aspect ratio; then generate, check the credit estimate, and download the clip with audio baked in.

Verify on official site

Continue exploring